Abrechnung / Sekretariat

Frau Simone Gekeler

✆ 07432 2005-131

s.gekeler@senova-pflege.de

oder per Kontaktformular

Ambulante Pflege

Leitung

Frau Sandra Biewald

✆ 07432 2005-123

s.biewald@senova-pflege.de

oder per Kontaktformular

 

Buchhaltung

Prokuristin

Frau Susanne Maier

✆ 07432 2005-124

s.maier@senova-pflege.de

oder per Kontaktformular

Essen auf Rädern

Leitung

Frau Melanie Pfeffer

✆ 07432 2005-111

m.pfeffer@senova-pflege.de

oder per Kontaktformular

Fahrdienst

Leitung

Herr Jörg Roppel

✆ 0175 1620997

j.roppel@senova-pflege.de

oder per Kontaktformular

Geschäftsführung

Herr Edgar Wagner

✆ 07432 2005-120

e.wagner@senova-pflege.de

oder per Kontaktformular

Haustechnik

Leitung

Herr Jörg Roppel

✆ 0175 1620997

j.roppel@senova-pflege.de

oder per Kontaktformular

Personal

 

✆ 07432 2005-183

 

 

Pflegeheim

Pflegedienstleitung

Frau Helga Roppel

✆ 07432 2005-114

h.roppel@senova-pflege.de

oder per Kontaktformular

SENOVA CARE24

Leitung

Frau Sandra Biewald

✆ 07432 2005-123

s.biewald@senova-pflege.de

oder per Kontaktformular

Tagespflege

Leitung

Frau Samira Milazzo

✆ 07432 2005-128

s.milazzo@senova-pflege.de

oder per Kontaktformular